Like Us on Facebook!

Author Archives: will

Wednesday 9/17/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  CSA Benchmark WOD: HILL RUN FOR TIME – a 4 … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 9/16/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  WORKOUT 14.1 Complete as many rounds and reps as possible … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 9/15/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

A. Establish 5-rep max Back Squat 1 20 rep set with … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 9/12/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  WOD: 50 Deck squats 50m Overhead walking lunge 45/35lb bumper … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 9/11/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  Lift: OH squat 1RM WOD: 3rds 50 double unders 30 … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 9/10/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Lift: EMOM for 10min do 2 snatches from the ground. They … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 9/9/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  WOD “Nicole” AMRAP 20min 400m run max reps pull-ups *no … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 9/8/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  WOD: Burpee Madness (20min workout for everyone) EMOM complete the … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 9/5/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Skill: Pistols -modified as rolling pistols, step ups with minimal help … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 9/4/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

WOD AMRAP in 12min 5 front squat 185/125 (from the ground) … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment