Like Us on Facebook!

Author Archives: will

Thursday 4/10/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

warm-up general + hips and front rack position   skill drill … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 4/9/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

warm-up general + focus on overhead mobility and hip speed   … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 4/8/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

skill ADV – deficit, or parallette INT – strict, kipping BEG … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 4/7/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

warm-up general + shoulders, triceps and lats   strength (groups of … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 4/4/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  warm-up general + shoulders and hips   skill circuit (each … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 4/3/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

warm-up general + overhead position and mobility   skill shoulder to … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 4/2/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

warm-up general + focus on hips and shoulders   skill teach … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 4/1/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

warm-up general + hips, lats   strength (groups of 3-4 to … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 3/31/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

warm-up general + hips, shoulders and thoracic mobility   skill snatch … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 3/28/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Okie doke, folks… Now that the 5th and final Open workout … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment