Like Us on Facebook!

Author Archives: will

Friday 2/13/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

  WOD: 15-12-9 thruster 115/85 burpees lift: stiff-leg Sumo deadlifts 4x20reps … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 2/12/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

lift: Push Press 1RM WOD: 7 hspus 14 jumping lunges 7rds

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 2/11/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

lift: Clean complex for max weight: -clean pull -squat clean -front … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 2/10/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

  WOD: (partner workout) 10 push jerks 115/75 then hold in … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 2/9/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

!!!OPEN PREP!!! Back squat 5RM AMRAP in 10min 5 Deadlift 275/185 … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 2/6/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

  100 burpees with 1ft jump to target cash out – … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 2/5/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

  A) 1000m row for time B) Max muscle ups in … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 2/4/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

  lift: Bench 3RM to 1Abmat on chest WOD 12 push-ups … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 2/3/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

WOD 15-12-9 bar-facing burpees OHsquats 95/65 lift: speedy deadlifts 15x3reps at … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 1/30/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

Part A) Take 10-15 mins to build to a heavy snatch for … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment