Like Us on Facebook!

Author Archives: will

Wednesday 7/30/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

“CrossFit Games 2014 – 21-15-9 Complex” ADVANCED- For time: 8 deadlifts … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 7/29/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

A. (groups of 2-3 to a bar) Every minute, on the … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 7/28/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Sorry for the late post folks…..   A. 10 minutes to … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 7/25/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

A. Shoulder Press 5×5 B. Against a 4 minute running clock, … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 7/24/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

PARTNER TIME TRIALS: (you and your partner will complete several events … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 7/23/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  A) For time: (24 min cutoff) 50 box jumps (24 … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 7/22/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Continuing with the theme of this CrossFit Games week, today the … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 7/21/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

In honor of CROSSFIT GAMES WEEK, CSA will be programming some … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 7/18/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

A. Six sets of: Shoulder Press x 2-3 reps *if you’re feeling … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 7/17/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

“Kitchen Sink” In 30 minutes, as far as you can get. … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment