Like Us on Facebook!

Author Archives: will

Thursday 7/17/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

“Kitchen Sink” In 30 minutes, as far as you can get. … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 7/16/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  Strength Sumo DL 3RM 80% AMAP   Cash out 6x50m … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 7/15/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Strength Snatch practice Light – moderate –heavy   WOD 5rds 9 … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 7/21/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  warm-up general + shoulders and lats   WOD 21-15-9 burpee … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 7/11/21: CrossFit CSA WOD

Skill 500m row time trial   WOD (athlete’s choice) “Cindy” 20min … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 7/10/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Skill Bar MU practice -jumping -band-assisted   WOD   5rds 15 … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 7/9/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Apologies for the late post. Reasons I will not go into … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 7/8/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

warm-up general + hips and front rack position   Strength Speedy … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 7/7/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Skill Handstand push-up practice, show techniques and give athletes a chance … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Saturday 7/5/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Alrighty folks, just a reminder that the gym will be closed … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment