Like Us on Facebook!

Author Archives: will

Wednesday 4/2/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

warm-up general + focus on hips and shoulders   skill teach … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 4/1/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

warm-up general + hips, lats   strength (groups of 3-4 to … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 3/31/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

warm-up general + hips, shoulders and thoracic mobility   skill snatch … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 3/28/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Okie doke, folks… Now that the 5th and final Open workout … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 3/27/14: CrossFit CSA Partner WOD

Thursday WOD (Partner Up!) 6 rounds for time, of: 1) Row … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 3/26/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

24 min EMOM for quality: Min 1: 30 double unders Min … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 3/25/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

A. Three sets not for time of: Barbell Walking Lunge x … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 3/24/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

“DANNY” (HERO WOD) “DANNY” ***In HONOR of Oakland SWAT Sergeant Daniel … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 3/21/14: CrossFit Open WOD 14.3

Workout 14.4 14 minute AMRAP: 60-calorie row 50 toes-to-bars 40 wall-ball … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 3/20/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Let’s have a little fun before week 4 of the Open … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment