Like Us on Facebook!

Author Archives: will

Friday 4/1/16: CrossFit CSA WOD

Workout of the Day 21 Thrusters (95/65) 21 Bar facing burpees … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 3/31/16: CrossFit CSA WOD

Partner WOD: 20 min AMRAP Run 200m 15 shoulder to overhead … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday March 30: CrossFit CSA WOD

Workout of the Day 5 Rounds 20 Wall ball (20/14) 15 … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 3/29/16: CrossFit CSA WOD

STRENF: A) Bench Press & B) Deadlift With each lift, Set … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 3/28/16: CrossFit CSA WOD

E-2-MOM: 30 Minutes Minute 0- 25/18 cal row Minute 2- 300m … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 3/25/16: CrossFit CSA WOD

Friday 160325 Workout 16.5 21-18-15-12-9-6-3 reps for time of: Thrusters Burpees … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 3/24/16: CrossFit CSA WOD

Conditioning- 6 RFT Run 400m 25 Burpees to a target

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 3/23/16: CrossFit CSA WOD

Skill: 15 mins For Quality- 1 power Snatch+1 hang squat Snatch … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 3/22/16: CrossFit CSA WOD

STRENGTH- 5-4-3-2-1 strict Press ( start at 70% of 1rm) Amrap … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 3/21/16: CrossFit CSA WOD

Skill Test: 3 min max Double Unders Short rest, then… 10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment