Like Us on Facebook!

Author Archives: will

Friday 1/29/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

Strength: Floor Press 3-3-3-3-3 ( find a heavy 3 rep) WOD: … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 1/28/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

WOD: 2 RFT) 15 power snatch (115/80) 12 Box Jump (24/20) … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 1/27/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

3) ALT EMOM x 8 Odd: 3-5 Bar mu Even: 15 … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 1/26/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

2) WOD: Tabata Time ** full 8 round tabata for each … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 1/25/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

1) Skill: EMOMx10 1 Hang power clean+1 front squat + 1 … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 1/22/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

WOD A) Push Press 10 Minutes to build to a 3 … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 1/21/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

1.) 20 minutes to find 1-rep Max Snatch 2.) 3 rounds … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 1/20/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

Teams of 2: 10 rounds for time- 10 over/unders 200m run … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday: 1/19/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

1) Axel Bar deadlifts. Must use over grip with both hands … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 1/18/25: CrossFit CSA WOD

The 5 Frans 5 cycles of 3 min work; 3 min … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment