Like Us on Facebook!

Author Archives: will

Friday 9/12/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  WOD: 50 Deck squats 50m Overhead walking lunge 45/35lb bumper … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 9/11/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  Lift: OH squat 1RM WOD: 3rds 50 double unders 30 … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 9/10/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Lift: EMOM for 10min do 2 snatches from the ground. They … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 9/9/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  WOD “Nicole” AMRAP 20min 400m run max reps pull-ups *no … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 9/8/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  WOD: Burpee Madness (20min workout for everyone) EMOM complete the … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 9/5/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Skill: Pistols -modified as rolling pistols, step ups with minimal help … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 9/4/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

WOD AMRAP in 12min 5 front squat 185/125 (from the ground) … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 9/2/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  “Diane” 21-15-9 deadlifts 225/155 hspus skill/cashout: muscle up practice -low … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 8/29/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

A. 10-12 minutes Work up to a heavy 3-rep Snatch   B. … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 8/28/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  Workout of the Day In teams of two, with only … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment