Like Us on Facebook!

Author Archives: will

Wednesday 5/20/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

A) Start 0:00 15 Clean & Jerks 5 muscle ups 12 … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 5/19/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

A) 10 mins Handstand Hold/ Handstand Walk practice B) For time: … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 5/18/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

A. Overhead Squat 5×5 *find a challenging weight. Stick with it … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 5/15/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

5 rounds for time of: 115/85 hang power clean and jerks, … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 5/14/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

A. Bench Press 10 x 3 reps @ 65% (Rest 1 … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 5/13/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

A. Front Squat 5 x 1 rep Heavy Rest as needed … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 5/11/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

A) Deadlift 5 Sets of 3 (Heavy as you can) B) … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 5/8/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

A) Skill: Muscle-up practice or, for those that have MU’s…. 3 … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 5/7/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

“The Bear Complex” 5 Rounds: -7 Reps per round *One rep … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 5/6/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

Hill Run. This is an approximate 4 mile run that involves … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment