Like Us on Facebook!

Author Archives: will

Wednesday 11/26/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

4 Rounds, for quality and max effort: Planking DB 1-arm Rows … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 11/25/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

“Nancy” Five rounds for time of: Run 400 meters Overhead squat … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 11/24/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Kill Cliff ECC Online Qualifier Week Three Complete as many rounds … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 11/21/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

A. Three sets not for time of: L- Sit (accumulate :30) … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 11/20/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  Shoulder Press 1-1-1-1-1 Push Press 3-3-3-3-3 1 max rep set … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 11/19/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

20 min AMRAP of: “Cindy” –  5 pull-ups – 10 push-ups … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 11/18/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  A. Take approx 15-20 minutes to build to a 5-RM … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 11/17/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Hang Power Clean 3-3-3-3-3 *After the coach warms you up, you … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 11/14/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

WOD 3rds 800m run 20 back squats 185/125 Skill Handstand holds … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 11/13/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Lift Clean technique -from hang -from floor *keep wts around 60% … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment