Like Us on Facebook!

Author Archives: will

Thursday 1/29/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

In teams of two, As many rounds as possible in 20 … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 1/28/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

Four sets for max quality, not for time, of: Seated Dbl … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 1/27/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

Part A) Deadlift 7-7-7-7 Part B) 4 rds for time of: … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 1/26/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

  Part A) Establish 1rm Thruster; From ground, no racks Part … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 1/23/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

  A. Bench Press 5×5 B. Open WOD 12.3 Complete as … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 1/22/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

Workout of the Day AMRAP trials: Every AMRAP will begin every … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 1/21/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

Every minute, on the minute, for 16 minutes: Odd Minutes – … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 1/20/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

Part 1: Mobilize/ Warmup Part 2: Run your asses off 100m … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 1/19/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

3, 5, 7, 9 min AMRAPS (2 min rest between rds … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 1/15/15: CrossFit CSA WOD

WOD: 21-15-9 SDHP 135/95 HSPU (do WOD first; strength after) strength: … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment