Like Us on Facebook!

Author Archives: will

Friday 11/14/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

WOD 3rds 800m run 20 back squats 185/125 Skill Handstand holds … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 11/13/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Lift Clean technique -from hang -from floor *keep wts around 60% … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 11/12/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Choose your EMOM for 10min :10sec Ring support OR 3-5 Strict … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 11/11/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Skill Ring muscle up practice and scaling options WOD 5rds 3 … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 11/10/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Lift Back Squat 1RM Conditioning 4x400m relay in teams 3rds

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 11/7/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  Skill -kb clean and jerk -kb snatch WOD AMRAP in … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 11/6/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  Skill Hang squat snatch practice WOD 10rds 3 hang squat … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 11/5/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Skill -GHD sit-ups/back ext/hip & back ext -double under practice WOD … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 11/4/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Lift Bench 3RM WOD 10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 plyo push-ups 45/35 plate 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10 knees … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 11/3/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

WOD “Grace” 30 Clean and Jerks 135/95 Lift Front Squats 60% … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment