Like Us on Facebook!

Author Archives: will

Wednesday 6/25/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

We’ve always defined ourselves by the ability to overcome the impossible. … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 6/24/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

A. (groups of 2-3) Take 15 minutes to build to a … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 6/23/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

5 rounds for time of: 400-meter run 15 reps  Thrusters 95/65-lb. … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 6/19/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

                      … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 6/18/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Workout of the Day In teams of two, you and your … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 6/17/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Part 1. Build to a tough single in 10 minutes of: … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 6/16/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

WORKOUT 14.4 Complete as many rounds and repetitions as possible in … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 6/13/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  Strength Front squats 10x2reps at 70% of 1RM   WOD … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 6/12/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  Strength squat snatch skillwork -technique at 60% of 1RM -then … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 6/11/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Strength Split Jerks – 2rep max   WOD 800m run 30 … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment