Like Us on Facebook!

Author Archives: will

Friday 12/5/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

“Jackie” 1000m row 50 thrusters 45lb 30 pull-ups skill: clean complex … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 12/4/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

skill: handstand balancing handstand walking WOD: 100m sprint 21 body blasters … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 12/3/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

WOD: (stagger start to share kbs and dbs) 10 ring muscle … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 12/2/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

skill: snatch practice work up to ~80% from the floor Tabata: … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 12/1/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Monday WOD: Strength: 2RM Jerk (push or split) MetCon: 3 rounds … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Wednesday 11/26/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

4 Rounds, for quality and max effort: Planking DB 1-arm Rows … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Tuesday 11/25/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

“Nancy” Five rounds for time of: Run 400 meters Overhead squat … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Monday 11/24/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

Kill Cliff ECC Online Qualifier Week Three Complete as many rounds … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Friday 11/21/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

A. Three sets not for time of: L- Sit (accumulate :30) … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment

Thursday 11/20/14: CrossFit CSA WOD

  Shoulder Press 1-1-1-1-1 Push Press 3-3-3-3-3 1 max rep set … Read More »

Posted in | Leave a comment